Posted by: Kimberly Dredger | February 11, 2011

A Brief Update for Monday

Hi, my friends,

This is VERY brief, as I am at work, but wanted to let you know that I will be on the  Montana Today show on KECI this coming Monday, Valentine’s Day.  It will be to let people know about the panel discussion which will happen that evening, at the Good Food Store, at 7:00 pm.  Keep your fingers crossed for me that I don’t get too tongue-tied!

Gotta run, but have a WONDERFUL Valentine’s weekend… lots of love, lots of cuddles and lots of sweet treats to each of you.

 

Responses

  1. Best of luck with your new media personality! I have linked to your blog from my Links page!


Leave a Reply

Categories

